تشجيانغ Longchi التكنولوجيا المحدودة

0086-572-2596377 sales@best-solar-panels.com

best-solar-panels.com

النظام الشمسي

منتجات الكتروضوئية خضراء

لونغتشي التكنولوجيا

انخفاض الكربون ، وحماية البيئة ، وتوفير الطاقة.

Longchi - الحب أفريقيا

في الليل ، وذلك باستخدام الكتب الخفيفة نظام القراءة

كتب و مناهج مريم الدخيل

من نحن

عنا

تشجيانغ Longchi التكنولوجيا المحدودة هي عبارة عن مجموعة من تطوير منتجات الطاقة الشمسية والإنتاج والمبيعات وخدمات البناء شركات الطاقة الجديدة. حصلت الإدارة الصارمة للإنتاج وجودة المنتج واستقراره على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ، والمنتجات الرئيسية من خلال تقرير مراقبة الجودة لشهادة SGS-CE ، تقرير ROHS والحصول على الشهادة ذات الصلة.

المصنع يغطي مساحة 56667 متر مربع ، ومساحة البناء 55935 متر مربع ، برأس مال مسجل RMB 20million.
المنتجات الرئيسية هي وحدات الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية ، ونظام توليد الطاقة الشمسية ، ويتم تصدير 80 ٪ من المنتجات إلى أفريقيا أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا. يعتبر الشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا ، الذي أشاد به العملاء المحليون والأجانب ، حقًا "منتجًا منخفضًا لحماية البيئة من الكربون يوفر منتجات كهروضوئية خضراء" ، وتمتلك الشركة العديد من الموزعين في الداخل والخارج ، وقد نالت غالبية اعتراف العملاء ومدحهم. على استعداد لخدمة من الدرجة الأولى مع العملاء الجدد والقدامى المحليين والأجانب جنبًا إلى جنب لخلق حياة "أشعة الشمس". اقرأ أكثر.

أعمال عالمية

نحن نقدم خدمات جيدة للاتصال ودعم المنتجات للعملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم.

اللوجستيات الفعالة

تعاوننا الطويل الأمد مع الشركات العالمية الرائدة في مجال النقل والإمداد ، يمكن أن يضمن تسليم البضائع في أقصر وقت.

دعم صديق

لتوفير خدمة سريعة وموثوقة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة ، من أجل تلبية احتياجات مستخدمي خدماتنا.

نحن نساعد أكثر من عملاء 3,000 العالميين - أكثر من 30٪ من العلامات التجارية الرائدة في العالم - على وضع العملاء في مراكز أعمالهم وتحويل البيانات الاجتماعية إلى قرارات أعمال أكثر ذكاءً.

اخبار

  • طاقة شمسية

    طاقة شمسية

    الطاقة الشمسية خفيفة الوزن والدفء من الشمس التي يتم التحكم فيها باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من التقنيات المتطورة باستمرار مثل تسخين النجوم ، والضوئية ، والطاقة الحرارية النجمية ، وتصميم النجوم ، ومحطات الطاقة المالحة السائلة ، والمواد الكيميائية الصناعية ... اقرأ أكثر.

الأسئلة الشائعة

كم من الوقت تدوم الألواح الشمسية

سنوات 25 (أو أطول). يمكن أن يكون هذا ضمانًا عاديًا للعمل من صانعي المستوى الأول. في الواقع ، ستستمر لوحات النجوم لفترة أطول من ذلك: يضمن الضمان عادة أن اللوحات يمكن أن تعمل فوق ثمانين من فاعليتها المقدرة عند خمسة وعشرين عامًا. أظهرت دراسة أجراها NREL أن الجزء الأكبر من الألواح لا يزال ... + اقرأ المزيد

كم عدد الألواح الشمسية التي أحتاجها لمنزلي؟

يبدأ تحديد حجم نظام الطاقة الشمسية الخاص بك بسؤال سهل: ما هو عدد لوحات النجوم التي أحتاجها؟ نظرًا لأن الجمهور العام يرغب في توفير ما يكفي من الطاقة لإزالة فواتير الكهرباء تمامًا ، فإن الخطوة الأساسية هي تحديد نظام الحجم الذي يمكن أن ينتج طاقة كافية لتلبية استهلاك وحدتك ... + اقرأ المزيد

كيف تعمل الألواح الشمسية؟

توصف بأنها لوحات إمداد طاقة واعدة لسنوات عديدة ، حيث توج الألواح النجمية أسطح المنازل وعلامات الحواف ، وتسهل الإبقاء على مدارها يعمل بالطاقة. ومع ذلك لا تعمل لوحات النجوم؟ ببساطة ، تعمل مجموعة شمسية عن طريق السماح للفوتونات ، أو جزيئات أشعة الشمس ، لضرب الإلكترونات خالية من الذرات ، مما يولد تدفق الكهرباء. ... + اقرأ المزيد

تحقيق

Zhejiang Longchi Technology Co., Ltd.

0086-572-2596377 sales@best-solar-panels.com

best-solar-panels.com

Solar system

Green optoelectronic products

longchi technology

Low carbon,environmentalprotection, energy saving.

Longchi — Love africa

At night, using folar light system reading books

PRODUCTS

ABOUT US

About us

Zhejiang Longchi Technology Co.,Ltd. is the collection of solar product development, production, Sales and construction services new energy enterprises. Company strict production management, product quality and stability, has passed ISO9001 quality management system certification, the main products through the quality supervision report of the SGS,CE certification,ROHS report and obtain the relevant certificate.

The plant covers an area of 56667 square meters, construction area of 55935 square meters, with registered capital of RMB 20million.
The main products are solar PV modules, solar power generation system, 80% of the products are exported to Africa Europe, North America, Australia. the Middle East, Southeast Asia, praised by domestic and foreign customers, is truly“low carbon environmental protection energy saving green photoelectric products ". The company has many distributors both at home and abroad, won the majority of customer‘s recognition and praise. We are willing to serve first-class service with domestic and foreign new and old customers hand in hand to create “sunshine” life.  Read more

Global business

We provide good communication and product support services to customers from all over the world.

EFFICIENT LOGISTICS

Our long-term cooperation with the world's leading logistics and express companies, can ensure that the goods delivered in the shortest time.

FRIENDLY SUPPORT

To provide a quick reliable, responsive and cost effective service, in order to meet the needs of our service users.

We help more than 3,000 global customers—more than 30% of the world's leading brands—place customers in their business centers and turn social data into smarter business decisions.

NEWS

  • solar energy

    solar energy

    Solar energy is effulgent light-weight and warmth from the Sun that’s controlled employing a vary of ever-evolving technologies like star heating, photovoltaics, star thermal energy, star design, liquid salt power plants and artificial chemical ...   Read more

FAQs

how long do solar panels last

25 years (or longer). this can be the business normal assurance from Tier one makers. In reality, star panels will last quite bit longer than that: the assurance usually guarantees panels can work on top of eightieth of their rated potency when twenty five years. A study by NREL shows that the bulk of panels still manu ... + Read more

How many solar panels do I need for my home?

Determining the scale of your solar power system starts with an easy question: what number star panels do I need? As the general public wish to supply enough energy to utterly eliminate their electricity bill, the primary step is determinative what size system can turn out enough power to fulfill your unit consumption ... + Read more

How Do Solar Panels Work?

Touted as a promising energy supply for many years, star panels crown rooftops and edge signs, and facilitate keep orbiter powered . however however do star panels work? Simply put, a solar array works by permitting photons, or particles of sunshine, to knock electrons free from atoms, generating a flow of electricity. ... + Read more

Inquiry